GUEST TESTIMONIALS

We invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews

We love hearing from our guests! If you’ve enjoyed a stay with us, we invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews.
Your feedback is greatly appreciated, both by ourselves, as well as other travellers.
Thank you so much for your support!

RECENT GUEST REVIEWS

Thank you to all of our wonderful past guests!

10/10 pretty much walking distance from everything | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Janette, CERES Avatar
Janette, C.
05 Jul 2024
The room and accommodations were perfect fit for my daughter’s first international scuba trip. The staff was courteous and attentive. The grounds were well secured and the proximity of restaurants and stores was a big plus. Definite return
read more
John G Avatar
John G.
30 Jun 2024
Staff was so outgoing and friendly! Really nice stay! | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Paul, Houston Avatar
Paul, H.
30 Jun 2024
A well rounded hotel in the center of it all πŸ˜€ - The room and balcony view was great. It felt like a nice and comfortable studio apartment. The rooms always smelled clean and fresh everytime they were cleaned and the staff were super friendly 😞 - I didn't like that the dogs from next door kept barking all night but it was manageable.
read more
Jonathan Avatar
Jonathan
16 Jun 2024
Greatful πŸ˜€ - The Staff Was Super Friendy and Helps Us With all our needs and wants, treated our little family with much love and welcoming atmosphere! 😞 - n/A
read more
I Avatar
I
14 Jun 2024
Exceptional πŸ˜€ - Location 😞 - None
read more
Amanda Avatar
Amanda
31 May 2024
The bed was super comfortable, and the air conditioning was great. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Will definitely stay here again.
read more
Sean Michelle Hamilton Avatar
Sean M.
19 May 2024
I can't say enough about the staff, they were ALL exceptional. From Security to the front desk, to Management, and housekeeping, I had a great experience with all. …
read more
Vince B Avatar
Vince B.
12 May 2024
5 star ratinggreat staff, clean rooms, awesome view. I can't say enough about the staff, they were ALL exceptional. From Security to the front desk, to Management, and housekeeping, I had a great experience with all. Friendly and service driven, they all made us feel welcome and appreciated. I had an injury (off site) and the Manager drove me to the new 24-hour hospital at 11:00pm, made sure I was checked in, and returned three and a half hours later to pick me up. The rooms were nicely laid out and clean. fantastic balcony with great view. I chose the second floor for the view.
We felt like we received VIP treatment for a fair price. Highly recommended when staying in San Pedro, Belize.
read more
Vince B Avatar
Vince B.
09 May 2024
Unbeatable location, stunning ocean views πŸ˜€ - Perfect location, beautiful views! This hotel is a 2 minute walk from the water taxi. It sits right on the beach and has stunning views of the ocean and piers. The most popular restaurants are all within a 5 minute walk. The room was large, and they placed an extra bed for a 3rd guest - and even then, we had room to spare! The balcony was also large and extremely comfortable. Overall delightful stay! 😞 - None
read more
Serena Avatar
Serena
29 Apr 2024
What a great hotel!! 23 suites that all have a kitchen with all the appliances and utensils you will need. Every room has a balcony that overlooks the beach and ocean. Super friendly staff, beach towels, centrally located, private dock: I could go on.
read more
Jean B Avatar
Jean B.
21 Apr 2024
The Mayan Princess did not disappoint. The hotel staff was friendly and attentive (learning our names, and connecting us to the resources we needed). The room was clean and continued to be cleaned each evening. …
read more
Brett-Adria D Avatar
Brett-Adria D.
12 Apr 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
read more
Adria Avatar
Adria
10 Apr 2024
Would have to be really creative to say anything negative about this hotel. Great location, very clean, friendly staff, and well maintained property. Have nothing negative to say | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Allison Avatar
Allison
07 Apr 2024
This hotel's location is great. Many shops and restaurants are within easy walking distance. A couple of things to note:
-the charter companies start their boat engines very early in the morning.
-there are no blackout curtains.
All of the staff are very friendly, and a special thank you to Natalie πŸ™‚
read more
Jeffery Hyde Avatar
Jeffery H.
06 Apr 2024
The people that work there make the place Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
read more
Rute Avatar
Rute
04 Apr 2024
5 star ratingWhat a surprising gem this place is. What a great hotel!! 23 suites that all have a kitchen with all the appliances and utensils you will need. Every room has a balcony that overlooks the beach and ocean. Super friendly staff, beach towels, centrally located, private dock: I could go on.
read more
Jean B Avatar
Jean B.
01 Apr 2024
5 star ratingPerfect The Mayan Princess did not disappoint. The hotel staff was friendly and attentive (learning our names, and connecting us to the resources we needed). The room was clean and continued to be cleaned each evening. Each room faces the ocean with a balcony to sit out on to enjoy the early morning and evening breezes. The accommodations were perfect, the bed was comfortable, and everything worked perfectly. The hotel is located in the heart of downtown, next to Lily's Treasure Chest (a fantastic restaurant) and Amigo's Dive Center. We cannot wait to return!
read more
Brett-Adria D Avatar
Brett-Adria D.
01 Apr 2024
The staff were super friendly and polite, the assisted us in getting gold carts, food and other needs as the trip was a last minute one. The convenience of the aforementioned also comes into play due to everything being planned last minute on my part. 5/5 and would recommend! | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Arnoldo Avatar
Arnoldo
31 Mar 2024
Great Beach Front Room We really enjoyed this room. We stayed for three weeks and it made a nice home away from home. It was comfortable and clean. The location is right on the beach and close to lots of restaurants and shops. We would definitely stay at the Mayan Princess again. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
read more
Tina Avatar
Tina
31 Mar 2024
Excellent staff, excellent location. Liked: Staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
read more
Ketan Avatar
Ketan
29 Mar 2024
Wonderful people Absolutely loved it. The people there were caring and wonderful. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
read more
Lynn Avatar
Lynn
28 Mar 2024
rapporto qualitΓ  prezzo ottimo e posizione strategica πŸ˜€ - location perfetta, vista meravigliosa, stanza ampia e pulita, vicinissimo al centro 😞 - .
read more
Letizia Avatar
Letizia
18 Mar 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Jennifer Avatar
Jennifer
16 Mar 2024