GUEST TESTIMONIALS

We invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews

We love hearing from our guests! If youโ€™ve enjoyed a stay with us, we invite you to share your review on Tripadvisor or Google Reviews.
Your feedback is greatly appreciated, both by ourselves, as well as other travellers.
Thank you so much for your support!

RECENT GUEST REVIEWS

Thank you to all of our wonderful past guests!

The staff was so nice and very accommodating! Thank you!! | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
read more
Randall Avatar
Randall
16 Feb 2024
For what you pay you canโ€™t beat the location if you want to be close to all the dining options. Although, being in the center of townโ€ฆโ€ฆthere is a ton of traffic. Lots of golf carts. The hotel itself is older but very clean. The staff were very friendly and accommodating if needed. Great hotel with a beach access area. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Lirim Avatar
Lirim
10 Feb 2024
Great staff, great room...loved it | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
read more
James C Avatar
James C.
07 Feb 2024
Location Steps away from the beach and very close to town. Good food all around, and any tour you need is readily available next to the hotel. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
read more
Aaron Avatar
Aaron
05 Feb 2024
Just what we needed ๐Ÿ˜€ - Great location. Roomy space. ๐Ÿ˜ž - None
read more
Sarah Avatar
Sarah
31 Jan 2024
Incredible staff large deck. Staff was very accommodating and helpful | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
read more
Verified traveler Avatar
Verified t.
27 Jan 2024
Centrally located. Friendly staff. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Troy Avatar
Troy
26 Jan 2024
It's on the water and on a busy road but because there's a building in front of it, the rooms are actually very quiet for being in town. Lots of spots to walk to from the hotel too. Great location. Will book again. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
read more
Blake Avatar
Blake
15 Jan 2024
Perfect location for my solo dive trip with Amigos Del Mar. I had stayed in an Airbnb just steps away from Mayan Princess in July 2023. When that was not available for my trip in December, I tried Myan Princess for the first time. โ€ฆ Read more
read more
GoPlaces01036239601 Avatar
GoPlaces01036239601
12 Jan 2024
We loved our stay here. Very close to water taxi, airport, and so many restaurants and bars! We loved our balcony right on the water and the hammock they provided for it as well! Our bed was comfy and AC was great, but the ocean breeze was amazing as well. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
read more
Allison Miller Avatar
Allison M.
12 Jan 2024
Nia, front desk Mgr treated us like family from the second we arrived. Perfect room right on the water and a few steps to the Amigos Del Mar dive shop.|Nia also booked all of our dives, great location down town. Very friendly and helpful staff!
read more
James S Avatar
James S.
02 Jan 2024
5 star ratingSuper satisfied! Nia, front desk Mgr treated us like family from the second we arrived. Perfect room right on the water and a few steps to the Amigos Del Mar dive shop. Nia also booked all of our dives, great location down town. Very friendly and helpful staff!
read more
James S Avatar
James S.
01 Jan 2024
5 star ratingWonderful stay in excellent location right in town. On the beach. Walk to dinner, grocery, dive shops. Highly recommend! Perfect location for my solo dive trip with Amigos Del Mar. I had stayed in an Airbnb just steps away from Mayan Princess in July 2023. When that was not available for my trip in December, I tried Myan Princess for the first time. My room was a nice size, had a super comfortable bed, well, equipped kitchen and large patio. I was also on the third floor which I love. I could see The Dive Shop from my balcony. Location was absolutely perfect. The hotel arranged for transportation from into the airport. as a Diver, I needed beach towels daily. The front desk was always happy to oblige. Every employee I encountered during my stay was incredibly kind and professional. I will definitely be coming back this year.
read more
Sharlee Avatar
Sharlee
01 Jan 2024
Exceptional ๐Ÿ˜€ - Amazing sea view from our balcony and the staff were so so friendly and couldnโ€™t do enough for you ๐Ÿ˜ž - None
read more
Cath Avatar
Cath
30 Dec 2023
Great Stay in San Pedro Great location. Staff were great and the room was clean & comfortable. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
read more
Verified traveler Avatar
Verified t.
29 Dec 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Scott Avatar
Scott
28 Dec 2023
Awesome ๐Ÿ˜€ - The hotel was very clean, I liked the location made it easy for me to get around. I will definitely stay again. ๐Ÿ˜ž - None
read more
York Avatar
York
28 Dec 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Gregory, Clearwater Avatar
Gregory, C.
23 Dec 2023
The French doors opened to the balcony was so relaxing with the morning and evening breeze. Nice view. Suite was very spacious and full kitchen. No complaints. | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
read more
Garvin Jeffrey Avatar
Garvin J.
16 Dec 2023
The location is great in down town San Pedro, right on the beach. The staff are as helpful and kind as any I have ever encountered. The building is older but very clean.
read more
greg lambert Avatar
greg l.
03 Dec 2023
I'll book again next year ๐Ÿ˜€ - Very accommodating. Dive shop right in front. Real taste of Belize. Dozens of great restaurants a short walk away. Loved it. Jim Hahn ๐Ÿ˜ž - Comfortable furniture on patio.
read more
James Avatar
James
22 Nov 2023
Terrific place that is exactly what we were looking for | Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
read more
Chance Avatar
Chance
18 Nov 2023
Stayed 3 nights. Bed and futon were comfortable. Stayed on ground level. Felt very safe. Would definitely stay again! ๐Ÿ˜€ - Great location, great wifi, and helpful and kind staff. ๐Ÿ˜ž - None
read more
Sylvie Avatar
Sylvie
16 Nov 2023
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort
read more
Ron Avatar
Ron
31 Oct 2023